Terms of Service


Legal Disclosure in compliance with § 5 TMG

Björn Jensen
Ginger Foot Films Björn Jensen
Auenstrasse 3
85737 Ismaning
Germany

Contact

Telephone:+49-89-23756407
Fax:+49-89-23756409
E-mail:office(@)gingerfoot.de

VAT-ID

VAT-ID Number in compliance with §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE162468334

Company Liability Insurance

Name and registered office of the insurer:
Hiscox Europe Underwriting Limited, Arnulfstrasse 31, 80636 Munich, Germany
Scope of cover:
World (except USA and Canada)

Responsible for the content

Björn Jensen, Auenstrasse 3, 85737 Ismaning, Germany

Consumer dispute settlement / universal arbitration board

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Design of website

Björn Jensen, based on a template by Erwin Aligam, www.styleshout.com

Indication of source of pictures and graphics

AG DOK Arbeitsgemeinschaft Dokumentarfilm: http://www.agdok.de (Thomas Frickel)
Allary Film: http://www.allaryfilm.de/ (Esma Allary, Mathias Allary)
BCE Films & More GmbH: (Bettina Ehrhardt)
Beyond Xtreme: http://www.beyondxtreme.co.za/ (Louie Greeff)
Context Film: http://www.context-film.de/ (Magnus Froböse, Alix F. Meier)
Denkmal Film: http://denkmalfilm.de/ (Bertram Verhaag)
Klaus Dexel Filmproduktion: (Klaus Dexel)
Docroads: http://www.docroads.com (George Kalomenopoulos, Björn Jensen)
Dok.Fest München: https://www.dokfest-muenchen.de
Lisa Eder Film GmbG: https://www.lisaederfilm.de/ (Lisa Eder)
Filmglas München: http://www.michaelteutsch-filmglasmuenchen.de/ (Michael Teutsch, Hans-Albrecht Luznat)
Ginger Foot Films: http://www.gingerfoot.de/ (Björn Jensen)
GZDOC International Festival: http://gzdoc.com
Haus des Dokumentarfilms: http://www.hdf.dokumentarfilm.info/ (Sabine Hackenberg)
Institut für Film und Bild in Wissenschaft und Unterricht: http://www.fwu.de/ (Esma Allary)
Kick Film GmbH: http://www.kickfilm.de/ (Jörg Bundschuh, Björn Jensen)
Nominal Film: http://www.nominalfilm.com/ (Max Plettau)
Snake Film GmbH: http://www.snakefilm.ch/ (Markus Fischer)
Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH: http://www.softmachine.de/ (Dr. Peter Popp)

This Terms of Service also applies to the following social media profiles

Wir-in-Ismaning:https://wir-in-ismaning.de/ginger-foot-films/
Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/in/jensenbjoern/
Xing:https://www.xing.com/profile/Bjoern_Jensen5/
Vimeo:https://vimeo.com/gingerfootfilms
Skype:bjoern1965

Audiovisual media services

Country of domicile:
Germany
Responsible regulatory or supervisory authority:
Bayerische Landeszentrale für neue Medien (BLM), https://www.blm.de/startseite.cfm

General

Ginger Foot Films Björn Jensen accepts no liability for unsolicited manuscripts. The manuscripts will not be read and will be deleted immediately.

In accordance with § 28 BDSG, we object to any commercial use and disclosure of our data. Purpose of this web project: information page.

As per December 2021







Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Strings Attached, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Forgotten Sex Slaves, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Forgotten Sex Slaves, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Eden of Manila, (c) Ginger Foot Films / Nominal Film GmbH
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Under the Ice, (c) Context Film
Photo: © Context Film
Forgotten Sex Slaves, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films
Where is who I was and am, (c) Ginger Foot Films
Photo: © Ginger Foot Films